



Regional Campus Task Force Working Group Rosters

Working Groups are as stated in President Joan Ferrini-Mundy's March 26, 2021 charge to dy'to

Monique LaRocque	Associate Provost for the Division of Lifelong
	Learning
Jacob van de Sande	Chair, UMM Board of Visitors
Kyle Winslow	Member, UMM Board of Visitors
Advisors	
Dan Demeritt	UMS Executive Director of Public Affairs
Dan Qualls	UMM Vice President of Academic Affairs
	and Head of Campus

Members